Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community Introductions topic #1730
View in linear mode

Subject: "New Eclipse owner to site" Previous topic | Next topic
DanmarinemanJul-22-10 11:48 PM
Member since Jul 22nd 2010
0 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1730, "New Eclipse owner to site"

Hello everyone, my name is Dan and I am not only new to the site I am new to Eclipse's. I just recently bought a 98 gs and looking for someplace to share and get ideas from, as well as learn new things. Would appreciate all the help possible.

It doesn't have much of anything done to it, just a Cold Air Intake, and 2 1/2 Exhaust from the cat. Body modification are new front end not sure of the type, Halo Head lights.

That's pretty much the extent of it so far.

Here are some pics of it when I got it home.

Thanks,

Dan

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic

DanmarinemanJul-22-10 11:54 PM
0 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1732, "RE: New Eclipse owner to site"
In response to Reply # 0

My Plans are to boost it, Going to be tearing it down in the winter, until then gonna use it as a daily.

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Fallen4ng31Jul-23-10 08:24 AM
Donating 2GNT member
370 posts,
#1733, "RE: New Eclipse owner to site"
In response to Reply # 1