Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Turbo/Nitrous Tech topic #94831
View in linear mode

Subject: "Manifolds and turbos" Previous topic | Next topic
1997TalonNTMay-03-06 03:54 PM
Member since May 03rd 2006
5 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#94831, "Manifolds and turbos"

Im new at the whole DSM world, i got into it from my buddy, i just purchased a 97 talon, i went to Thestreetsource.net to find a manifold for my car, they have an eclipse one can i use that on my talon and can i throw any turbo on there? preferably a T3/T4

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Manifolds and turbos, 97eclipse97, May-03-06 10:46 AM, #1
RE: Manifolds and turbos, 1997TalonNT, May-03-06 10:59 AM, #2
      RE: Manifolds and turbos, blake, May-03-06 11:33 AM, #3
      RE: Manifolds and turbos, 1997TalonNT, May-03-06 11:41 AM, #4
      RE: Manifolds and turbos, 97eclipse97, May-03-06 12:08 PM, #5
           RE: Manifolds and turbos, 420a-Tnthewerks, May-03-06 12:38 PM, #6
                RE: Manifolds and turbos, 1997TalonNT, May-03-06 01:03 PM, #7
                     RE: Manifolds and turbos, GSGoinFast, May-03-06 01:12 PM, #8
                     RE: Manifolds and turbos, 1997TalonNT, May-03-06 01:20 PM, #10
                          RE: Manifolds and turbos, Moderatorcs82685, May-03-06 02:56 PM, #11
                               RE: Manifolds and turbos, Teamner947, May-03-06 03:50 PM, #13
                     RE: Manifolds and turbos, 420a-Tnthewerks, May-03-06 01:13 PM, #9
                          RE: Manifolds and turbos, chronicshit, May-03-06 03:06 PM, #12

97eclipse97May-03-06 10:46 AM