Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Interior/Exterior topic #4362
View in linear mode

Subject: " damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?" Previous topic | Next topic
datzmineMay-19-01 02:34 PM
Old School 2GNTer
1 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#4362, " damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?"

wasup everybody, im new to this bad a$$ site and i thought id tell you about my problem. 5 months ago i got dis black 97gs on stock 16" chrome, then i got this altezzas,everybody looking and pointing,1 month latter center piece leaks,next month the outter red lenses start melting,yeah melting i was like "wat da f$%#". i used both 1156/1157 then i bought some smaller bulbs and make them fit, now the turn signals get stuck and when i step onthe break the whole dash lights up. can you say doorstops, help im out of ideas.

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, CluckeRMC, May-19-01 02:59 PM, #1
RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, 98_silvergs, Dec-22-03 06:28 AM, #2
RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, a_miller_76, Dec-22-03 07:40 AM, #3
RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, Cereal5, Dec-22-03 08:29 AM, #4
RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, farmdogg55, Dec-22-03 08:38 AM, #5
      RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, MCubed45, Dec-23-03 09:26 AM, #6
           RE: damn altezza's meltting. ahh, did i spelled dat right?, 98_silvergs, Dec-23-03 10:15 AM, #7