Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 2 Users in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Handling/Suspension topic #1165
View in linear mode

Subject: "never lowered a car, what will I need???" Previous topic | Next topic
kicker830Mar-20-01 08:39 AM
Old School 2GNTer
36 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1165, "never lowered a car, what will I need???"

I am kind of new to the thought of lowering a car.... I need to know what parts I need first of all, and also will I be able to do this my self or will I have to pay someone big money to some shop to get this done. Thanks for any help

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???, Teamicjeclipse, Mar-20-01 11:21 AM, #1
RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???, DSMRoadster, Mar-20-01 04:32 PM, #2
RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???, John99RS, Mar-21-01 09:39 AM, #3
RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???, Teamicjeclipse, Mar-21-01 02:34 PM, #4
      RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???, DSMRoadster, Mar-21-01 07:04 PM, #5
           RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???, DSMRoadster, Mar-24-01 08:50 PM, #6
don't forget!, ModeratorVX100, Mar-25-01 12:54 AM, #8
To lower your car you need to....., klipzracer, Mar-24-01 09:03 PM, #7

TeamicjeclipseMar-20-01 11:21 AM
Old School 2GNTer
871 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1166, "RE: never lowered a car, what will I need???"
In response to Reply # 0