Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community The Pits v3.1 topic #5318
View in threaded mode

Subject: "What do you do for a living?" 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Previous topic | Next topic
ScreaminEMar-14-06 07:00 AM
Donating 2GNT member
815 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#5318, "What do you do for a living?"

Just seeing what everyone does here for a living and seeing how much money you guys are pulling a year (if you dont mind to tell).

I am in my third year at the UNC-Charlotte college of engineering hoping to finish up my degree in Civil Engineering soon. Hopefully I can start out in the 45-50k rang in a year or so.

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic: Pages 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Dualgen2Mar-14-06 07:10 AM
Old School 2GNTer
3726 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#5319, "RE: What do you do for a living?"
In response to Reply # 0

I work a desk job in the service dept. at Land Rover.

2009 Corolla S - waiting until 2012 for my next toy!
*SOLD* 1992 3000GT VR4 - pearl white and 45,6xx miles!
*SOLD* 2007 Subaru Legacy GT sedan
*SOLD* 95 Mitsubishi 3000GT VR4 - BPU
*SOLD* 97 Eclipse GS Star Stage 2

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

WIDECLIPSEMar-14-06 07:22 AM
Member since Apr 14th 2004
1528 posts,
#5321, "RE: What do you do for a living?"
In response to Reply # 1