Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 3 Users in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Performance/Engine topic #67490
View in threaded mode

Subject: "Where can i find a 4g63 Engine Cheap or buy one" Previous topic | Next topic
darosa4561Jan-29-04 06:12 AM
Member since Sep 01st 2002
245 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#67490, "Where can i find a 4g63 Engine Cheap or buy one"

Hey eveyrone. My girl is buying a 4g63 95 Talon TSI soon but it needs a new engine. The person ran it with out oil for a couple of miles. I know what your going to say, go to the 2 g board. Well im leaving for bootcamp soon and i dont feel like registering over their and stuff and them thinking im a noob. So if anyone can help me out thank you. I looked into FTY but some people in asec are having some problems and thier site is also down.

Thanks for any help

1997 Dodge Avenger I-4 5-Speed
DreamSpeed Cold Air Intake,AF/X Under Drive Pully, ES Motor Mount Inserts, MSD DIS2, MSD Coil Pack, MSD 8.5mm Wires,Aluminem Flywheel,Spec Stage1 Clutch,Crank Scraper, Quaife LSD,Airmass 4-1 Headers, Test Pipe, Bosal Catback,B&M Short SHifter(50%),Symbroski Shifter Kit, Grounding Kit, Solid Front Motor Mount

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
miedosoracingJan-29-04 06:45 AM
Member since Jul 04th 2003
67 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#67492, "RE: Where can i find a 4g63 Engine Cheap or buy one"
In response to Reply # 0

what state are you in?

Payless Insurance Agency- Auto Insurance
Miedoso Racing- Import aftermarket parts