Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Performance/Engine Auto Trans- A604 topic #3915
View in linear mode

Subject: "Torque Lock-Up mod" Previous topic | Next topic
RajJan-03-06 01:52 PM
Member since Mar 25th 2004
49 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#3915, "Torque Lock-Up mod"

hey guys. Ive read about this a few times now, and i think im ready to do it. I was wondering if anyone still has the link that shows how to do this mod in great detail. I know its there, but someone needs to host it again. Im not too experienced with wiring, so some simple directions would help me out a lot. thanks.

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Torque Lock-Up mod, Keith2172, Jan-04-06 01:28 PM, #1
RE: Torque Lock-Up mod, Raj, Jan-04-06 07:00 PM, #2
      RE: Torque Lock-Up mod, Keith2172, Jan-05-06 06:19 AM, #3
           RE: Torque Lock-Up mod, Dracas, Jan-06-06 07:36 PM, #4
                RE: Torque Lock-Up mod, Raj, Jan-08-06 11:20 AM, #5
                     RE: Torque Lock-Up mod, Dracas, Jan-08-06 12:05 PM, #6

Keith2172Jan-04-06 01:28 PM
Member since Jan 16th 2004
1281 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#3916, "RE: Torque Lock-Up mod"
In response to Reply # 0

Well, search, it's there several thousand times over. But to help you out anyways...

- Get under the hood and look at the ECU.
- Open the loom going into the ECU so you can see all the beautifully colored wires.