Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community Introductions topic #833
View in linear mode

Subject: "Intro to my project" Previous topic | Next topic
red95eclipseNov-30-08 10:05 PM
Member since Oct 07th 2008
59 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#833, "Intro to my project"

Ive been using this site for the past 3 years on and off and just recently decided to make an account. I've had several 420a eclipses so I am no stranger. This site is very helpful if you can manage to use the search function. My porject car has already had a turbo installed and since blown up, like most people on here, thats why i've rebuilt. I have a Howell 2.2 stroker short block with all of the goodies and a stage 6 pnp with 1mm oversized valves all from Howell. I am in NO WAY PROMOTING HOWELL AUTOMOTIVE. My experienec with them is horroble. I live in Maryland so if anyone is from around here drop a line. Ive never been to a DSM shoot out but it seems like alot of people on here go so I will try to make it this year to meet as many of you as I can .I will post some pics as soon as I can.

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Intro to my project, Moderatorteklein, Dec-01-08 07:20 PM, #1
RE: Intro to my project, red95eclipse, Dec-02-08 04:34 PM, #2
      RE: Intro to my project, 95EcLiPsEr2thaS, Dec-12-08 09:47 AM, #3
      RE: Intro to my project, dalesmitsu, Dec-18-08 10:58 PM, #6
           RE: Intro to my project, red95eclipse, Dec-19-08 10:28 PM, #7
                RE: Intro to my project, TeamDR1665, Dec-22-08 10:32 AM, #8
                     RE: Intro to my project, 99atxdsm, Dec-24-08 06:33 PM, #9