Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community Introductions topic #1834
View in linear mode

Subject: "First DSM.. Whats good.." Previous topic | Next topic
southkurtkDec-09-10 09:44 PM
Member since Dec 09th 2010
0 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1834, "First DSM.. Whats good.."

So whats up ppl. im here to read and learn more about the 420a engine as i am new to it. I am a turbo dodge lover at heart i have owned about 6 dodge daytona turbo cars but i ran into this 1999 eclipse rs for a good deal and i really like it. it having a chrysler engine helps. So as a person that can not leave a car alone i want to make it better in every way I came here to learn. I have read and learned alot already. I have only had the car a month and i have already found a header,a greddy exhaust and a AEM cold air intake for cheap local. The car had a horrible paint job and some horrible body work so i had my brother spray paint it flat green. It was orginally green so it looks decent. Got some Gst rims off craigs list and put new tires on them and have been driving it ever since with no problems. i took it to the drag strip already and it ran 16.1 at 86.3 as its best ET so far. Goal is low 15's. Thats my story so far... I am also looking for a set of those crower cams stage 2 all motor if anyone has a used set? and 99 m/t afx ecu? oh yeah... my name is kevin... If Anyone interested in seeing pics I shall post them!

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: First DSM.. Whats good.., Global Ruler Of All ThingsDarkOne, Dec-09-10 09:52 PM, #1
RE: First DSM.. Whats good.., Babbz413, Dec-10-10 10:57 AM, #2