Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top 4G63 Technical 4G63 Tech topic #6977
View in linear mode

Subject: "Hesitation under moderate to hard boost" Previous topic | Next topic
JRVENGENov-29-06 02:43 PM
Member since Nov 29th 2006
4 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#6977, "Hesitation under moderate to hard boost"

Hello, I have a 97 talon tsi. Car runs great except when boosting moderately or hard, especially on hard. It feels like it is cuttting out or loosing fuel or spark. I have not done a tune up yet, but i will do asap. Any thoughts would be great. I am new to DSM, but not to turbo vehicles. Thanks.

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, TeamDR1665, Nov-29-06 02:52 PM, #1
RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, thedawg, Nov-29-06 03:11 PM, #2
RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, FlyinEsi, Nov-29-06 04:31 PM, #3
      RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, ModeratoreclipzGST, Nov-29-06 06:43 PM, #4
RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, EclipseTical, Nov-30-06 09:50 AM, #5
RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, FlyinEsi, Nov-30-06 12:57 PM, #6
      RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, 420a-Tnthewerks, Nov-30-06 05:00 PM, #7
           RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, ModeratoreclipzGST, Nov-30-06 07:15 PM, #8
                RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, burntheblobs, Dec-01-06 06:09 AM, #9
                RE: Hesitation under moderate to hard boost, 420a-Tnthewerks, Dec-02-06 01:16 PM, #10

TeamDR1665Nov-29-06 02:52 PM
Donating 2GNT member
14692 posts,