Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Handling/Suspension topic #896
View in linear mode

Subject: "Please i need help" Previous topic | Next topic
rajzillaFeb-23-01 09:45 AM
Old School 2GNTer
36 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#896, "Please i need help"

what up guys...
Wow...You guys are truly the bomb on the message board...it's my first time here and i have seen so many topics covered that always puzzled me...I'm having a problem with my suspension. I have a 97 Talon with eibach springs...17 inch Tsw vx1's with pirelli p7000 supersport tires 45zr/225? My tires have completely worn out, when thye should of lasted way longer. The inside of all 4 tires are completly bald, while the outsides of the tires are almost new! The front tires are the worst! They're worn down the metal threading! Anways i was told i needed a camber kit...what kit would you recommend? I was also told that my shocks were finished. What shocks would you recommend to replace my stock ones..that would compliment my springs and new camber kit? Do shocks help lower the car even more or do they just give you a stiffer ride? Lastly are my tires too wide 225? Please reply ...especially CYAN or j99! Anyways i need the message boards help big time...you can check out my web sita at http://rajzilla.dsmpower.com I have alot of mods to the exterior that you could give me feedback on...
thanks alot
raj mehra

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Please i need help, John99RS, Feb-23-01 11:41 AM, #1
RE: Please i need help, rajzilla, Feb-23-01 12:44 PM, #2
      Shocks, Skrilla, Feb-23-01 03:02 PM, #3