Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Handling/Suspension topic #32055
View in linear mode

Subject: "***While Driving, car just starts to shake and then slows down by itself***" Previous topic | Next topic
cmsMar-07-09 06:59 PM
Member since Aug 01st 2003
1092 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#32055, "***While Driving, car just starts to shake and then slows down by itself***"

To all of those that remember me on here, * Hello! *

And the rest that dont, well, Hello to you as well.

Now down to business. I have a problem that I have no knowledge on how to fix. to let you know, Ive done a half-ass search as to not get beat down for not doing one.