Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Performance/Engine Engine Management Systems & Controllers topic #5678
View in linear mode

Subject: "Help identify Megasquirt version " Previous topic | Next topic
xrac3rxMar-07-13 01:05 PM
Member since Oct 31st 2010
29 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#5678, "Help identify Megasquirt version "

I have the opportunity to purchase this partially assembled kit, for a very reasonable price. Problem is, I am new to Megasquirt and have no idea if it is 1, 2, or 3. The guy claims that it is Megasquirt 2, and this is the one that I want. I guess I just want to be sure I am not getting ripped off.. Here is a picture of the board, and a box full of components. It looks like the bag on top is labeled and says somthing about a CPU, but i can not make it out.

Hope someone can help.
Thanks guys.

http://tinypic.com/r/9azs4y/6

http://tinypic.com/r/34773he/6

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , SilvrEclips, Mar-07-13 03:26 PM, #1
RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , xrac3rx, Mar-07-13 09:12 PM, #2
      RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , Tired2, Mar-15-13 03:22 PM, #3
           RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , Grothe3297avenger, Mar-21-13 07:08 AM, #4
                RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , Tired2, Mar-21-13 12:09 PM, #5
                     RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , Grothe3297avenger, Mar-21-13 12:47 PM, #6
                          RE: Help identify Megasquirt version , Tired2, Mar-22-13 02:16 PM, #7

SilvrEclipsMar-07-13 03:26 PM
Member since Nov 27th 2007
534 posts,