Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Performance/Engine Engine Management Systems & Controllers topic #2821
View in linear mode

Subject: "correct engine management!" Previous topic | Next topic
RCJr9186Dec-14-06 02:48 AM
Member since May 18th 2005
2 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#2821, "correct engine management!"

hello yall, i'm no newbie to the mits world but i am a newb on this forum. OK if you know me from Mitsubishiforum, you already know my story but for those of you who don't i'm turbo'ing my 99 420a eclips. my final product will be a completely built engine with a gt30R on it pushing between 18 and 20psi. my final HP goal is apx 400whp. so i'm wondering which engine management to get, in the beginning i was thinking of Greddy Emanage but i'm not sure if that will be enough, so what do yall suggest?

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: correct engine management!, WIDECLIPSE, Dec-14-06 03:23 AM, #1
RE: correct engine management!, Keith2172, Dec-14-06 05:19 AM, #2
      RE: correct engine management!, BlackMagic, Dec-14-06 09:15 AM, #3
           RE: correct engine management!, Moderatorcs82685, Dec-14-06 09:42 AM, #4
                RE: correct engine management!, RCJr9186, Dec-15-06 04:42 AM, #5
                     RE: correct engine management!, Aggression, Dec-15-06 06:16 AM, #6
                     RE: correct engine management!, Moderatormicyek, Dec-15-06 06:20 AM, #7
                          RE: correct engine management!, slowmitsu, Dec-15-06 07:16 AM, #8
                               RE: correct engine management!, Moderatormicyek, Dec-15-06 08:57 AM, #9