Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 1 User in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community 2GNT Site/Forum Questions topic #1290
View in linear mode

Subject: "pic posts" Previous topic | Next topic
NemoJan-07-09 12:28 PM
Member since Nov 28th 2008
366 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1290, "pic posts"

what's the proper place to post general pics please? Also, how do I upload? (puter newbie here kind of) Thanks

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: pic posts, AdministratorStar Turbo Talon, Jan-07-09 06:58 PM, #1
RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-07-09 07:36 PM, #2
      RE: pic posts, Global Ruler Of All ThingsDarkOne, Jan-08-09 09:28 AM, #3
           RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-09-09 12:37 AM, #4
                RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-09-09 07:14 PM, #5
                     RE: pic posts, RoninEclipse2G, Jan-10-09 09:49 AM, #6
                          RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-10-09 10:29 PM, #7
                               RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-11-09 12:01 AM, #8
                                    RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-11-09 12:14 AM, #9
                                    RE: pic posts, RoninEclipse2G, Jan-11-09 05:03 PM, #10
                                         RE: pic posts, Nemo, Jan-11-09 07:15 PM, #11

AdministratorStar Turbo TalonJan-07-09 06:58 PM
Member since Oct 21st 2003
8331 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#1291, "RE: pic posts"
In response to Reply # 0

If you just want to post pictures of your car then the exterior interior forum is ok as well as the pits.