Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 0 Users in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community Announcements Area topic #396
View in linear mode

Subject: "attn:newbie here" Previous topic | Next topic
98EagleTalonDec-10-01 08:21 PM
Member since Dec 11th 2001
23 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#396, "attn:newbie here"

how yall doin,names gabe..ne of yall stay in austin,tx..by ne chance

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: attn:newbie here, 98EagleTalon, Dec-10-01 08:24 PM, #1
RE: attn:newbie here, mitsuman, Dec-10-01 08:38 PM, #2
      RE: attn:newbie here, LoudEclipse, Dec-10-01 09:26 PM, #3
           RE: attn:newbie here, evan2, Dec-11-01 12:17 AM, #4
                RE: attn:newbie here, Kaptain_Mike (Guest), Dec-11-01 12:43 AM, #5
                     RE: attn:newbie here, CVedEclipse, Dec-11-01 01:26 AM, #6
                          RE: attn:newbie here, TrishasTalon, Dec-11-01 01:44 AM, #7
RE: attn:newbie here, TeamAvenger, Dec-11-01 03:09 AM, #8
RE: attn:newbie here, 98EagleTalon, Dec-11-01 06:48 AM, #9
      RE: attn:newbie here, 98EagleTalon, Dec-11-01 06:56 AM, #10
           RE: attn:newbie here, 98EagleTalon, Dec-11-01 06:58 AM, #11
                RE: attn:newbie here, daved, Dec-11-01 07:41 AM, #12
                     RE: attn:newbie here, evan2, Dec-11-01 08:06 AM, #13
                          RE: attn:newbie here, 98EagleTalon, Dec-11-01 09:16 AM, #14
                               RE: attn:newbie here, TeamAvenger, Dec-11-01 09:48 AM, #15
                                    RE: attn:newbie here, 98EagleTalon, Dec-11-01 02:39 PM, #16