Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 2 Users in Chat
Top 2GNT Technical Interior/Exterior Audio, Alarms, AV topic #4873
View in threaded mode

Subject: "good 6x9 suggestions" 1 | 2 | Previous topic | Next topic
LunarEclipseDec-16-02 09:06 PM
Old School 2GNTer
788 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#4873, "good 6x9 suggestions"

I think this is my first time posting in this section, anyways, I blew out my passenger door 6x9, so I want to replace both sides with something even better. I have an upgraded factory Infiniti system with the preamp underneath the passerger seat. anyone know what I could put in place of the factory 6x9 that still uses the factory preamp and everything else? I want someting better than stock.tia

www.artexmusic.com

97' grey gs/Greddy EVO catback/Greddy header/AEM cai/afx udp/dropped on 2" sprints

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic: Pages 1 | 2
jerseystyle1Dec-17-02 11:55 PM
Member since May 20th 2003
3135 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#4874, "RE: good 6x9 suggestions"
In response to Reply # 0

Stock 6x9's in the doors?

Allan
2008 Magnetic Black 350z NISMO /1976 Austin Mini 1098 Special (export)

Member# 1980

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

LeakyMitsuDec-18-02 09:13 AM
Member since Nov 15th 2002
311 posts,
#4875, "RE: good 6x9 suggestions"
In response to Reply # 1