Go back to previous topic
Forum nameReal Racing
Topic subjectGoing to the dragstrip tomorrow...advice?
Topic URLhttp://forums.2gnt.com/dcboard.php?az=show_topic&forum=11&topic_id=5275
5275, Going to the dragstrip tomorrow...advice?
Posted by xcasbonx, Dec-31-69 06:00 PM
Tomorrow I am finally getting the car up to the nearest dragstrip and am going to take some runs. This will be the first time I've ever ran at a track so I'm a complete newb to anything and everything about it. I'd appreciate some advice, and maybe a few things to be aware of before I run. TIA!

http://www.dsmregistry.com/detail.php?carid=1185
5276, RE: Going to the dragstrip tomorrow...advice?
Posted by XtremeRS, Dec-31-69 06:00 PM