Welcome to the 2GNT Forum! Interested In Advertising with 2GNT?
Home | Site Background| Info&Specs| Mods & Tech Info | CAPS | Part Reviews | Donate | 2GNT Stickers |
Search Printer-friendly copy 3 Users in Chat
Top Team 2GNT Community Introductions topic #694
View in linear mode

Subject: "Newbie here" Previous topic | Next topic
tmb276Sep-18-08 11:09 AM
Member since Jul 30th 2008
0 posts,
Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this author Click to view this author's profile Click to add this author to your buddy list
#694, "Newbie here"

Hey guys, my names Trevor. I've been on here for a few months but never came in here! Haha yeah here's my 96 RS.

Yep there she is... haha what do you guys think?

Report This Post to Admin Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Replies to this topic
RE: Newbie here, 96TurboGS, Sep-18-08 01:00 PM, #1
RE: Newbie here, tmb276, Sep-18-08 02:35 PM, #2
      RE: Newbie here, Moderatorteklein, Sep-19-08 02:45 AM, #3
           RE: Newbie here, AdministratorCODE4, Sep-19-08 03:21 AM, #4
                RE: Newbie here, tmb276, Sep-19-08 06:30 AM, #5
                     RE: Newbie here, Moderatorteklein, Sep-19-08 06:40 AM, #6
                          RE: Newbie here, tmb276, Sep-19-08 06:58 AM, #7
                               RE: Newbie here, freelancefool, Sep-19-08 01:02 PM, #8
                                    RE: Newbie here, dalesmitsu, Sep-19-08 01:13 PM, #9
                                         RE: Newbie here, tmb276, Sep-19-08 01:22 PM, #10
                                              RE: Newbie here, freelancefool, Sep-19-08 05:30 PM, #11
                                                   RE: Newbie here, tmb276, Sep-19-08 05:55 PM, #12
                                                        RE: Newbie here, freelancefool, Sep-20-08 04:56 AM, #13
                                                             RE: Newbie here, tmb276, Sep-20-08 10:21 AM, #14